索取报价»

English 日本語
Home Company Technology Products Contact
"IP that reaches the Market"
 
 
 
 
 
   

公司简介

 

OptiGrate 公司可以提供包括反射式体布拉格光栅(RBG)、透射式体布拉格光栅(TBG)、啁啾体布拉格光栅(CBG)在内的全套体布拉格光栅(VBG)产品.我们卓越的光栅技术是由公司创始人Glebov博士设计并且得到美国佛罗里达大学(UCF)的授权支持。我们的VBG产品可以提供当今世界最广泛的参数范围且可以制作出衍射效率大于99.9%的体布拉格光栅(VBG)。此外,我们还可以提供窄线宽、大口径、低吸收率及其它参数。

 

OptiGrate公司大规模的工业化生产能力。OptiGrate一体化的VBG生产能力、光敏玻璃(PTR)优化能力和VBG产品的优越性能使OptiGrate成为众多政府承包商和工业制造商忠实的衍射器件供应商。

 

OptiGrate公司的体布拉格光栅(VBG)在国防及工业领域应用广泛。OptiGrate公司得到了众多来自政府机构的奖励和补贴,比如美国国家宇航局(NASA)、美国空军、MDA、美国海军(U.S.Navy)、美国国防部高级研究计划局(DARPA)以及其他众多尖端技术产品开发和生产机构。通过这些机构的支持,OptiGrate成功使VBG成为商业化应用产品。

 

OptiGrate公司积极加大在产品研发及生产设备方面的投入。2012年,OptiGrate公司新的先进生产设备投入使用,它是为VBG的生产、VBG产品需求的增加及公司未来的发展而专门设计的。OptiGrate现在可以生产大批量满足客户特殊要求的精密光敏玻璃(PTR)和高性能全息体布拉格光栅。我们独特的一体化VBG生产设备包括一个光敏玻璃(PTR)生产区域、一个全息生产区域和一套激光器开发设备。

Request a Quote »

中文版 日本語
Home Company Technology Products Contact
"IP that reaches the Market"
 
 
 
 
 
   
Download

Introduction

 

OptiGrate's full range of products include transmitting (TBG), reflecting (RBG) and chirped (CBG) volume Bragg gratings. Our superior technologies were devised by the company’s founders, and licensed from the University of Central Florida (UCF) in Orlando, FL, the 2nd largest university in the U.S. We offer volume Bragg gratings (VBG’s) with the widest range of specifications in the world and can manufacture VBG’s with efficiencies greater than 99.9%. We also offer the narrowest linewidths, largest dimensions, lowest absorption and other record parameters.

 

OptiGrate’s vertical integration of VBG manufacturing and our superior ability to optimize photo-thermo-refractive (PTR) glass and VBG characteristics have allowed us to become a reliable supplier of diffractive optical components for a large number of government contractors and industrial manufacturers.

 

OptiGrate has received numerous awards and grants from government agencies such as NASA, the U.S. Air Force, MDA, the U.S. Navy, DARPA, and others to develop and manufacture cutting-edge technology products. Through the support given by these agencies, OptiGrate was able to successfully commercialize our products for civilian use.

 

Our new state-of-the-art manufacturing facility, which opened in 2012, was designed specifically for VBG production and accommodates the increased demand for our products and allows for future expansion of the company. OptiGrate is now able to mass produce fine-tuned photo-thermo-refractive glasses and high-performance holographic volume Bragg gratings that can be customized to meet customer specific requirements. Our unique vertically integrated VBG production facility includes a photosensitive glass production area, a holographic area, and a laser development facility.